Skip to content
RideontoyGuide

Most honest run time

ANPABO Ford F-150 24V review

A licensed F-150 two-seater that publishes its run time as a 70-to-130-minute range rather than a best case. That honesty is the reason to read on.

Written by

Mike M. · owner, Iron Mako Media

Published October 26, 2026 · last updated November 8, 2026 · specs checked against each maker’s current listing

How this page is funded: we earn a commission when you buy through our Amazon links, at no extra cost to you. It does not change which products we pick or what we say about them — the scoring rubric is published and applied the same way to every product. Full disclosure.

Price checked November 8, 2026

Most ride-on listings publish a single best-case run time or none at all. This one publishes 70 to 130 minutes, which is a 60-minute spread, and that is a meaningfully more useful figure — it tells you the vehicle manages roughly an hour when worked hard and about two when it is not.

The standout

A run time you can plan around

A single number invites you to expect the best case and be disappointed. A range invites you to plan for the low end, which is what you should do anyway: rider weight, grass and the speed setting all cost run time, and the honest planning figure here is 70 minutes rather than 130.

Only one other vehicle in our registry does something comparable — a 24V UTV that publishes separate run times for its low and high speeds. Both are more useful than the best-case single figures that dominate the category. See run time and charging.

The specs

130 lb, 4.3 mph, 65 feet

130 lb is a genuine two-child figure: two average six-year-olds come to about 92 lb, leaving real headroom. Four 100W motors drive it, which is the four-wheel-drive configuration that handles grass.

4.3 mph is standard for a 24V two-seater and above walking pace, which makes the remote functional rather than decorative.

65 feet of remote range is published, which puts this in a group of two across our whole registry. It is shorter than the 98 feet on the First Ride On vehicles but far better than the unstated 30 feet most listings imply. See how the parent remote works.

The inconsistency

7Ah or 5Ah?

The listing references both a 7Ah and a 5Ah battery in different bullet points. That is a genuine inconsistency rather than a reading error on our part, and it matters: 7Ah against 5Ah is a 40% difference in capacity, which would explain the 70-to-130-minute spread rather differently than use patterns do.

We record it as 7Ah because that is the figure stated most prominently, and flag the discrepancy here. If run time is your deciding factor, ask the seller which pack ships. This kind of self-contradiction is exactly what our spec contract exists to surface — see how we pick.

Alternatives

Against its siblings

The licensed F-150 two-seater from First Ride On publishes eight of nine specs including a 3.5-5.0 mph band, a 20-inch seat width and 98 feet of range — the most complete sheet in our registry. If disclosure is what you are buying on, that is the one.

This vehicle’s edge is the run-time range and a slightly lower price. See best ride-on trucks and best 24V ride-on toys.

Every pick in full

The spec sheet

Each entry below carries the same nine specifications, taken from that model’s own current listing. Rows reading not stated by maker are specs the manufacturer does not publish — we show the gap rather than filling it in.

#1 · The vehicle

8.6 / 10

ANPABO Licensed Ford F-150 24V 2-Seater

ANPABO

ANPABO Licensed Ford F-150 24V 2-Seater — ANPABO kids ride-on toy
$329.99View on Amazon

$369.99 list — 11% off

#ad · Price as of November 8, 2026 · how this is funded

A 70-130 minute run-time window and a 130 lb limit on a licensed F-150 — the widest honest run-time range here.

130 lb, 4.3 mph, a 65-foot remote and a 70-130 minute run time published as a genuine range. Six of nine specs, with the two most useful ones given properly.

The nine specs

Voltage24V
Battery capacity7Ah
Top speed4.3 mph
Weight limit130 lb
Run time70-130 min
Charge timeNot stated by maker
Parent remoteYes — 65 ft
Seats2
Maker's age range3-8 years

Source: the manufacturer's own published specifications on the current Amazon listing.

Our scoring

  • Weight limit9.0
  • Run time9.0
  • Remote range8.0
  • Spec disclosure8.5
  • Value8.5

What works

  • Run time given as a range tied to use, not a single best case
  • Remote range published at 65 ft
  • 130 lb limit with four 100W motors
  • Officially licensed Ford F-150

What doesn’t

  • Charge time not published
  • The listing mentions both 7Ah and 5Ah packs — confirm which you receive
  • 65 ft remote range is shorter than the First Ride On models' 98 ft

Questions parents ask

Frequently asked questions

How long does the ANPABO F-150 run per charge?
70 to 130 minutes, published as a range rather than a single best case. Plan for the low end — rider weight, grass and the speed setting all cost run time, so 70 minutes is the realistic planning figure.
What is the weight limit on the ANPABO 24V F-150?
130 lb across two seats, which is a genuine two-child figure — two average six-year-olds come to about 92 lb, leaving real headroom.
Does it have a 7Ah or 5Ah battery?
The listing references both in different places, which is a real inconsistency. We record 7Ah because that is stated most prominently. If run time is your deciding factor, ask the seller which pack ships.
How far does the remote reach?
65 feet, published — one of only two vehicles in our registry to state a range at all. Shorter than the 98 feet on the First Ride On models but far better than the unstated 30 feet most listings imply.
Is there a better-documented alternative?
The First Ride On licensed F-150 two-seater publishes eight of nine specs, including a 3.5-5.0 mph band, a 20-inch seat width and 98 feet of range. This vehicle’s edge is the honest run-time range and a lower price.

Where these numbers come from

Sources

Product specifications on this page are taken from each manufacturer’s own published listing. Where a manufacturer does not publish a figure, the row reads “not stated by maker” rather than carrying an estimate.

Read next